News‎ > ‎

HLP 2017-18 officers elected..

posted Jun 14, 2017, 4:02 PM by Ruby Ross
At a recent meeting new officers for the coming year were elected.  Great Pepper(pres) Craig Schlicke  Pepper-Popper (V pres) Johnny Campbell;
Chili Scribe (sec) Carrie Kinnison; Chancellor of Exchili(treas) Ruby Ross.  Directors elected are Fred Westerman, James Bauer, Larry Kinnison and Doug Seelig.  Ruby Ross will serve as Regional Referee with Craig Schlicke, Carrie Kinnison, Larry Kinnison & Doug Seelig taking Area Referees.
HLP members want to give a big THANK YOU to Carrie for her dedication & leadership for the past two years & the 3 years previously as GP.  Your leadership kept things running smoothly.  We do appreciate you.  Thanks