News‎ > ‎

HLP Officers for new year: Carrie K. GP..Craig S. PP..Doc K. Sec..Ruby R Treas..

posted Jul 16, 2015, 2:56 PM by Ruby Ross
 Directors for coming year are:  Fred Westerman, Johnny Campbell, Tamara Dees, Bucky Seelig.  Thanks to all these members for stepping up to the plate.  YEA..we welcome Barry & Cindy Mulholland.  Welcome to HLP.  The main goal for HLP members this year is to get more members.  Contact any member of HLP & you will be welcomed  with open arms.  Come join us.  God Bless All!